Whistleblower Channel

To conform with the corporate governance policy and anti-corruption policy, the Board of Directors regulated whistleblower channel which open to all employees and stakeholders can express the independent opinion and inform the illegal clues.

Whistleblower Channel

By E-mail

  1. 1. Mr.Pramote Techasupatkul

    Indepentdent Director

    E-mail: Pramote.t@pcsgh.com

  2. 2. Mr.Veerachai Chaochankit

    Indepentdent Director

    E-mail: Veerachai.c@pcsgh.com

  3. 3. Mrs.Srithai Hemsoraj

    Indepentdent Director

    E-mail: Srithai.h@pcsgh.com

  4. 4. Mr.Prasong Adulratananukul

    Chief Executive Officer

    E-mail: Prasong.a@pcsgh.com

  5. 5. Mr.Potchara Thanongkiarttisak

    Managing Director of PCD

    E-mail: Potchara.t@pcsgh.com

  6. 6. Mr.Hassapong Variphanvorakul

    Managing Director of PCF

    E-mail: Hassapong.v@pcsgh.com

By Post

  1. 1. P.C.S. Machine Group Holding PCL. and P.C.S. Precision Works Co.,Ltd.

    2/1-4 Moo 3, Kokgroad, Muang, Nakhon-Ratchasima 30280

  2. 2. P.C.S. Die Casting Co.,Ltd.

    2/5, 2/6 Moo 3, Kokgroad, Muang, Nakhon-Ratchasima 30280

  3. 3. P.C.S. Forging Co.,Ltd.

    2/8 Moo 3, Kokgroad, Muang, Nakhon-Ratchasima 30280